Advertising

Information on parking at Düsseldorf Airport

Just where should you take your car?

To one of more than 20,000 parking spaces at Dusseldorf Airport of course!
For a maximum of comfort and safety we recommend you to book your desired parking space online. Should you arrive spontaneously or for pick-up and drop-off, you will find a live overview of the currently available parking spaces in the table below.

You can find the General Terms and Conditions for parking at Düsseldorf Airport at the following link:

➜ General terms ans conditions

Your vehicle is lower than 1.90 m? Then you can park it in any car park at Düsseldorf Airport - no matter whether it is close to the terminal or in a long-term car park at a particularly favourable price. If your car is higher, please refer to the table below to find out where you can park - or simply use one of our parking spaces with no height limit. We wish you a good trip and a pleasant journey.
Find all information pertaining to the new access regulation “Kiss & Fly” on this page.
For our disabled passengers coming to the airport by car, we recommend underground car park P1, which is located right underneath the terminal, as well as multi-storey car parks P2 and P3.

Disabled people who own a blue European Parking Card issued by the Road Traffic Authority may park their vehicle free of charge in the air passenger parking spaces in the Terminal and Long-Term areas (does not apply to multi-storey car parks P11 and P12 or to the First Class parking area) at Düsseldorf Airport. You may stop free of charge in the “Kiss & Fly” area at the Departures level for a maximum of three hours.

Presenting only a disabled person's pass is not sufficient for the use of a disabled person's parking space. Only parking permit holders can take advantage of the special parking offer at Düsseldorf Airport, not persons collecting others from the airport or bringing them there.

When departing from one of our multi-storey car parks, please indicate this via the intercom. An employee of the multi-storey car park operator will come to the exit and will unlock it once he has noted the number of your blue European Parking Card as well as your vehicle's registration number.

If you have any further questions, simply contact us on:

Tel.: +49 (0)211-421-25 500
Take advantage of the opportunity to pre-order a parking space in the multi-storey car park of your choice at Düsseldorf Airport – up until midnight on the evening prior to your arrival. You arrive and park no problem – without needing to obtain a parking ticket. Via the online booking service you can reserve a parking space of your choice in a multi-storey car park of your choice or in a car park selected by you. We thus guarantee you that there will be a free parking space available for you in the multi-storey car park or car park at the arrival time you have indicated.

For parking spaces in the TERMINAL zone, you pay the EUR 6 reservation fee (EUR 8 in the Premium Parking area, multi-storey car park P3) conveniently by credit card or cash card. This fee includes the provision of your parking space up to 1 hour before and/or after your announced arrival time in fare zone Terminal.

In rate zones Long-Term and Long-Term Budget, you can book parking spaces online and pay for them conveniently when leaving. In these fare zones, you can arrive up to a maximum of 4 hours earlier and up to 4 hours later, even if the display says "OCCUPIED". After this time, your reservation lapses.

Please use the credit card or cash card chosen by you to reserve or book your parking space – instead of a parking ticket – to drive into the multi-storey car park containing your reserved parking space and for when you depart later. Please push your credit card or cash card into the ticket issue slit at the entrance. Assuming you arrive within the booked period, the barrier will recognise your card and will open. You can now drive in to the car park. Please note that the same card is also required upon departure in order to open the barrier.

You pay your parking space only upon exit, so you save yourself time waiting at the pay machine, as your parking fee is automatically debited to your credit card or cash card. Of course, you receive a receipt about the amount of your parking fees on departure.

Book or reserve the parking space of your choice here now and fly relaxedly to your holiday destination.
In addition to the convenient car parks and parking garages for those going on longer holiday trips, we also offer our customers many parking products that are optimally tailored to the needs of business travellers.

Exclusive parking area for HON Circle members and First Class passengers
Lufthansa’s HON Circle members and first class passengers benefit from a separate parking area on level 2 of parking garage P7 with an access bridge to Terminal A. There’s no need to reserve a space in advance – simply drive to the entrance and a parking space without extra fee is guaranteed!

Car park season ticket
The car park season ticket offers companies and business travellers exclusive access to a dedicated parking account including monthly invoices. Manage and monitor your costs at any time with your personal user account. No need to pay at the pay station thanks to easy cashless payments. You can obtain a car park season ticket at the parking service office located on the ground level of P3.

Prepaid parking ticket
You frequently park at Düsseldorf Airport and want to save the time needed for going to the pay station? You can obtain a prepaid parking ticket at the parking service office located on the ground level of parking garage P3 to flexibly use all parking areas at the airport. Simply top up at any pay station and payment will automatically be deducted from your credit balance when you leave.

Do you already know which parking offer you want to take advantage of? Then you can reach the booking engine directly here. If you have any further questions about the business parking products, you can contact our parking service base:

Tel: +49 (0) 211 421-25 500
Convenient parking in the premium area close to the terminal

As a business traveller and frequent flyer, do you place particular emphasis on convenience – not just during your flight, but already when you arrive at the airport? Our premium parking area in parking garage P3 creates the ideal environment for you to arrive at the airport in a relaxed and expeditious manner.

With premium parking you enjoy the benefits of close-to-terminal parking spaces in our premium parking area with its separate access lane. From here it’s just a short distance via a covered walkway into the terminal. Please remember that reserving your premium parking space is indispensable.

Reserve your parking space today so that you’re relaxed when you fly tomorrow!
Our parking service base can help you on all topics related to parking. The service office is located on the ground floor of Terminal multi-storey car park P3 and is staffed for you 24/7.

The employees of the parking service switchboard are available not just on site, but also by telephone at any time. If you have any questions or problems, please use the call button on the barrier systems or the payment machines.

You are also very welcome to write us a message. For this, please send us an email to parken@dus.com.
Park Vogel is a brand of SITA Airport IT GmbH - the IT service provider of Dusseldorf Airport and responsible for IT operations of 22,000 parking spaces at Dusseldorf Airport.

Parkvogel is a successful car park vendor that already operates two car parks in the city of Dusseldorf: one at the ISS DOME, especially for holidaymakers departing from Dusseldorf Airport, and one at the Carlsplatz in Dusseldorf's city centre.

Parkvogel operates the First Class Parking at Dusseldorf Airport. An important distinguishing feature compared to other vendors: You keep your keys!
Park on weekends and NRW public holidays for only 5 euros up to 6 hours in parking garages P7 and P8 with a minimum turnover of 10 euros. All accumulated receipts of the day from the shops, restaurants, travel agencies and the airport terrace at Düsseldorf Airport are valid. You can get the parking discount in the parking service center of P3, on the airport terrace and for the events at the Event Info-Counter. Not redeemable when entering with EC, credit or parking cards. From the 7th hour, the daily rate of the parking garage applies.

Park, get out and arrive at the terminal in the space of a few minutes. The Düsseldorf Airport shuttle bus transports you reliably, quickly and conveniently from car parks P24 and P26 in 20 minute runs to the terminal between 3:30 a.m. (at P24) or 3.20 a.m. (at P26) to 1:00 a.m. – and completely free of charge.

You can find more information on the relevant car park pages:

Car Park P13 is connected to the airport by shuttle bus. The ride to the terminal takes about 3 minutes (subject to traffic conditions), operates in 20 minute runs from 03:00 until 01:00 hrs (following day) and is convenient and free of charge.

Travel relaxedly and conveniently to the terminal - multi-storey car parks P4 and P5 are directly connected to the terminal via the SkyTrain. You reach the terminal in approximately two minutes – and arrive back at your car again in the same time. Your parking ticket or parking space booking confirmation is recognised as a ticket. The SkyTrain stops in terminal sections A/B and C and departs every 31/2 - seven minutes. Please note: it is not possible to take trolleys onto the Skytrain.

Do you urgently need help because your car is broken down? No problem! We are always on hand to assist you in the event of car breakdowns or start problems on the Düsseldorf Airport grounds. Simply contact our parking service base on the following telephone number: +49 (0)211 421-25 500.

Battery recharging station

Electric recharging points operated by Stadtwerke Düsseldorf (Düsseldorf Municipal Works, SWD) are available to parking customers of Düsseldorf Airport in multi-storey car parks P8, P7 and P5. All battery recharging stations are equipped with a shockproof plug as well as a type 2 plug (Mennekes plug).

To start the charging process at the electric charging station, parking customers need a fuel card from the Düsseldorf city utility (Stadtwerke Düsseldorf AG) or one of the roaming partners of ladenetz.de. There is also contract-free charging without a fuel card using a smartphone and PayPal account (and soon credit card) at the designated electric charging stations.

Find more information about the Stadtwerke Düsseldorf AG here.

 

Shell petrol station

The Shell petrol station is located between multi-storey car park P5 and the car rental centre. It is thus located in direct proximity to the terminal. Particularly practical for car rental customers is that you can refuel "right next door" before returning the vehicle. In addition to the common fuels, natural gas and liquefied gas are also available here.

In addition, the petrol station has a modern car wash. Anyone who wishes to can wash his/her car here him/herself or have it cleaned professionally.

The parking rates at Düsseldorf Airport! Whether you need a short or long term stay, you're picking up or you're dropping off - this gives you an overview of our standard parking rates. We also have low-priced special deals, and you can always find them at dus.com/parken.

➜ Parkingtariffs at a glance as PDF (dated from: 11.2019 - subject to alterations)
Where can you take your car so that it is securely parked while you are on holiday? To one of more than 20,000 parking spaces at Düsseldorf Airport, of course! Our parking spaces and multi-storey car parks are divided into several fare zones. You can park particularly close to the terminal in the orange Terminal rate zone – the yellow Long-Term rate zone, the coveted Long-Term Budget zone is marked red. Colours thus show you the way to the parking space of your choice – in all plans and in our parking guidance system.

Please note that Long-Term Save parking spaces are marked in yellow instead of red (like Long-Term) in the parking guidance system.

Height restrictions 

Some car parks at Düsseldorf Airport have a height limit. In the overview you will find out the maximum entry height according to our parking space.
Parking space Parking zone Parking space type Height restriction
P1, P7

Terminal

Parking garage

2,00m

P2, P3, P8

Terminal

Parking garage

1,90m

First class parking, P4, P5

Long-term

Parking garage

2,10m

P22, P25

Long-term

Car park

none

P13, P23, P24, P26

Long-term savings

Car park

none

Parking zone

Terminal

Parking space type

Parking garage

Height restriction

2,00m

Parking zone

Terminal

Parking space type

Parking garage

Height restriction

1,90m

Parking zone

Long-term

Parking space type

Parking garage

Height restriction

2,10m

Parking zone

Long-term

Parking space type

Car park

Height restriction

none

Parking zone

Long-term savings

Parking space type

Car park

Height restriction

none

Current car park availability

Parking Zone
Total
Free Spaces
P3 Terminal
3335
1076
P13 Long-term savings
400
920
P4 Long-term
3023
884
P7 Terminal
3066
881
P8 Terminal
1857
740
P2 Terminal
789
537
P5 Long-term
3013
492
P1 Terminal
779
310
267
98
P24 Long-term savings
1155
88
P23 Long-term savings
530
34
P22 Long-term
123
5
P25 Long-term
580
0
P26 Long-term savings
745
0
Advertising
Advertising
Advertising

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su

Anzeige

Alle Informationen rund ums Parken

Wohin nur mit dem Auto?

Natürlich auf einen von über 20.000 Parkplätzen am Flughafen Düsseldorf.

Für maximalen Komfort und Sicherheit empfehlen wir Ihnen die Online-Buchung Ihres begehrten Stellplatzes. Sollten Sie dennoch spontan oder als Abholer und Bringer anreisen, finden Sie in der untenstehenden Tabelle eine Live-Übersicht über die aktuell verfügbaren Stellplätze.
Unter dem nachfolgenden Link finden Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Parkraumnutzung auf dem Gelände des Flughafens Düsseldorf:

➜ Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Ihr Fahrzeug ist niedriger als 1,90 m? Dann können Sie es in jedem Parkhaus am Düsseldorfer Airport abstellen – egal, ob nah am Terminal oder besonders günstig auf einem Langzeit-Parkplatz. Ist Ihr Auto höher, entnehmen Sie Ihre Parkmöglichkeiten bitte der untenstehenden Tabelle – oder nutzen Sie ganz einfach einen unserer Parkplätze ohne Höhenbegrenzung. Wir wünschen eine gute Fahrt und eine angenehme Reise.
Alle relevanten Informationen zur Zufahrtsregelung „Kiss & Fly“ erhalten Sie auf dieser Seite.
Für die Anreise mit dem eigenen PKW empfehlen wir unseren Fluggästen mit Behinderung die direkt unter dem Terminal gelegene Tiefgarage P1 sowie die Parkhäuser P2 und P3.

Schwerbehinderte Menschen, die einen vom Straßenverkehrsamt ausgestellten blauen Europäischen Parkausweis besitzen, dürfen auf den Fluggastparkplätzen der Bereiche Terminal und Langzeit (gilt nicht auf den Parkplätzen P11 und P12) am Düsseldorf Airport ihr Fahrzeug kostenlos abstellen. Die kostenfreie Haltemöglichkeit im „Kiss & Fly“ Bereich auf der Abflugebene beträgt max. drei Stunden.

Das Vorlegen lediglich eines Schwerbehindertenausweises reicht für die Benutzung eines Behindertenparkplatzes nicht aus. Ausschließlich Parkausweisinhaber können das besondere Parkangebot am Flughafen Düsseldorf nutzen, nicht jedoch Abholer und Bringer.

Bitte melden Sie sich bei der Ausfahrt aus einem unserer Parkhäuser über die Gegensprechanlage. Ein Mitarbeiter des Parkhausbetreibers kommt zur Ausfahrt und schaltet diese frei, sobald er sich die Nummer Ihres blauen Europäischen Parkausweises sowie das Kfz-Kennzeichen notiert hat.

Kontaktieren Sie uns bei weiteren Fragen einfach unter:

Tel.: 0211 421-25 500

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, einen Stellplatz im Parkhaus Ihrer Wahl am Düsseldorf Airport vorzubestellen – bis 3 Stunden vor der Einfahrt: Sie kommen an und parken entspannt ein. Über die Online-Buchung reservieren Sie sich einen Stellplatz Ihrer Wahl in

Ihrem Wunsch-Parkhaus bzw. auf dem von Ihnen gewählten Parkplatz. Wir garantieren Ihnen damit, dass im Parkhaus bzw. auf dem Parkplatz zu Ihrer angegebenen Einfahrtszeit ein freier Stellplatz für Sie bereitsteht. Für Stellplätze in der Terminal-Zone bezahlen Sie die Reservierungsgebühr von 6 Euro (8 Euro im Bereich Premium-Parken, Parkhaus P3) bequem per Kredit- oder EC-Karte. In dieser Gebühr ist die Bereitstellung Ihres Parkplatzes bis zu 1 Stunde vor bzw. nach Ihrem angekündigten Einstelltermin in der Tarifzone Terminal enthalten.

In den Tarifzonen Langzeit und Langzeit-Spar können Sie Stellplätze online buchen und bequem bei Ausfahrt bezahlen. In diesen Tarifzonen können Sie bis zu maximal 4 Stunden früher und bis zu 4 Stunden später einfahren, auch wenn die Anzeige auf „BESETZT“ steht. Danach verfällt Ihre Reservierung.

Die von Ihnen zur Reservierung oder Buchung gewählte Kredit- oder EC-Karte nutzen Sie bitte zur Einfahrt in das Parkhaus in dem sich Ihr reservierter Stellplatz befindet. Bitte schieben Sie dazu Ihre Kredit- oder EC- Karte in den Ticketausgabeschlitz an der Einfahrt. Unter der Voraussetzung, dass Sie innerhalb des gebuchten Zeitraumes einfahren, erkennt die Schranke Ihre Karte. Ihnen wird dann Ihr Parkticket ausgegeben. Dieses können Sie dann zur Ausfahrt nutzen, wenn Sie die Bezahloption „Vorkasse“ gewählt haben. Sollten Sie die Bezahloption „Zahlen am Kassenautomat“ gewählt haben, muss das Parkticket am Kassenautomaten gezahlt werden und kann dann zur Ausfahrt genutzt werden. Natürlich erhalten Sie auf Wunsch am Kassenautomaten eine Quittung über die Höhe der Parkgebühren. 

Buchen bzw. reservieren Sie jetzt hier Ihren Wunsch-Stellplatz und fliegen Sie entspannt in den Urlaub.

Neben den günstigen Parkplätzen und Parkhäusern für die längere Urlaubsreise bieten wir unseren Kunden auch viele Parkprodukte an, die optimal auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftsreisenden abgestimmt sind.

Exklusiver Parkbereich für HON Circle- und First Class-Kunden
Im Parkhaus P7 steht den HON Circle- und First Class-Kunden der Lufthansa ein separater Parkbereich auf der Parkebene 2, von der Sie die Zugangsbrücke ins Terminal A erreichen, zur Verfügung. Kunden fahren direkt zur Einfahrt, ohne Reservierung vorab – ein Parkplatz ist ohne Zusatzkosten garantiert!

Dauerparkkarte
Die Dauerparkkarte bietet Firmen und Business-Reisenden den exklusiven Zugang zu einem individuellen Parkkonto inklusive monatlicher Rechnung. Sie haben jederzeit die Kostenkontrolle über Ihr persönliches Nutzerkonto und sparen sich durch eine bargeldlose Bezahlung den Gang zum Kassenautomaten. Dauerparkkarten erhalten Sie in der Parkservicezentrale im Erdgeschoss von P3.

Parkwertkarte
Sie parken regelmäßig am Airport Düsseldorf und möchten sich den zeitraubenden Gang zum Kassenautomaten sparen? Nutzen Sie die flexibel für alle Parkbereiche geltende Parkwertkarte, die Sie in der Parkservicezentrale im Erdgeschoss des Parkhauses P3 erhalten. Das Guthaben laden Sie ganz simpel an einem Kassenautomaten Ihrer Wahl auf, die individuelle Abbuchung erfolgt dann bei Ihrer jeweiligen Ausfahrt.

Sie wissen bereits welches Parkangebot Sie nutzen wollen? Dann gelangen Sie hier direkt zur Parkplatzbuchung. Bei weiteren Fragen zu den Business-Parkprodukten können Sie unsere Parkservicezentrale kontaktieren:

+49 (0) 211 421-25 500
Komfortables Parking im terminalnahen Premium-Bereich

Als Geschäftsreisender und Vielflieger legen Sie besonders hohen Wert auf Komfort – nicht nur beim Flug, sondern bereits bei der Ankunft am Flughafen? Dann bietet Ihnen der Premium Parkbereich im Parkhaus P3 die idealen Voraussetzungen für eine entspannte und zügige Anfahrt zum Flughafen.

Beim Premium Parken genießen Sie die Vorteile terminalnaher Stellplätze in unserem Premium-Parkbereich mit gesonderter Zufahrt. Von hier aus gelangen Sie auf kurzem Weg und überdacht ins Terminal. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Reservierung Ihres Premium Parkplatzes zwingend erforderlich ist.

Jetzt Parkplatz reservieren, damit Sie morgen entspannt fliegen können!
Unsere Parkservicezentrale hilft Ihnen bei allen Themen rund um das Thema Parken. Das Servicebüro befindet sich im Erdgeschoss vom Terminal-Parkhaus P3 und ist rund um die Uhr mit unseren Mitarbeitern für Sie besetzt.

Nicht nur vor Ort, auch telefonisch stehen Ihnen die Mitarbeiter der Parkservicezentrale jederzeit zur Verfügung. Bitte melden Sie sich bei Fragen oder Problemen über die Ruftaste an den Schrankenanlagen oder den Kassenautomaten.

Sehr gerne können Sie uns auch eine Nachricht schreiben. Nutzen Sie dafür die E-Mailadresse parken@dus.com
Der Parkvogel ist eine Marke der SITA Airport IT GmbH, dem IT-Dienstleister des Flughafen Düsseldorf und verantwortlich für den IT-Betrieb von 22.000 Parkplätzen des Flughafen Düsseldorf.

Der Parkvogel ist ein erfolgreicher Parkplatzanbieter, der bereits zwei Parkhäuser im Düsseldorfer Stadtgebiet betreibt: eines am ISS DOME speziell für Urlauber, die vom Flughafen Düsseldorf abfliegen, und eines am Carlsplatz in der Düsseldorfer Innenstadt.

Das bisher vom Parkvogel betriebene First Class Parken wurde am 30.06.2020 eingestellt.
Parken Sie an allen Wochenenden und NRW-Feiertagen für nur 5 Euro bis zu 6 Stunden in den Terminal-Parkhäusern P2, P3, P7 und P8 ab einem Mindestumsatz von 10 Euro.
Es gelten alle kumulierten Kassenbons des jeweiligen Tages aus den Shops, Restaurants, Reisebüros und der Flughafenterrasse am Düsseldorfer Airport. Den Parkrabatt erhalten Sie in der Parkservicezentrale von P3, an der Flughafenterrasse und bei den Airlebnissen an der Airlebnis Info. Nicht einlösbar bei Einfahrt mit EC-, Kredit- oder Parkkarten. Ab der 7. Stunde fällt der Tagestarif des Parkhauses an.

Parken, aussteigen und in wenigen Minuten am Terminal sein. Der Düsseldorf Airport Shuttlebus transportiert Sie zuverlässig, schnell und bequem von den Parkplätzen P24 und P26 im 20-Minuten-Takt in der Zeit von 3.30h (ab P24) bzw. 3.20h (ab P26) bis 1.00h zum Terminal – und zwar komplett kostenlos.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Parkplatzseiten:

Auch der Parkplatz P13 ist per Shuttlebus angebunden. Der Düsseldorf Airport Shuttlebus bringt Sie in der Zeit von 3.00 bis 01.00 Uhr (Folgetag) im 20-Minuten-Takt in ca. 3 Minuten komfortabel und kostenlos zum Terminal.

Fahren Sie ganz entspannt und bequem im Terminal ein - die Parkhäuser P4 und P5 sind über den SkyTrain direkt an das Terminal angebunden. Sie gelangen in etwa zwei Minuten in das Terminal – und wieder zurück zu Ihrem Auto. Ihr Parkticket bzw. Ihre Parkplatz-Buchungsbestätigung wird als Fahrkarte anerkannt. Der SkyTrain hält in den beiden Terminalbereichen A/B und C und fährt alle 3,5 - sieben Minuten.Bitte beachten Sie: Eine Mitnahme von Gepäckwagen in den Skytrain ist nicht möglich.

* Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie fährt der SkyTrain mit einer geänderten Taktung. Aktuelle Informationen finden Sie hier

Sie brauchen dringend Hilfe, weil Ihr Auto liegen geblieben ist? Das ist überhaupt kein Problem! Bei Autopannen oder Startproblemen auf dem Airport Düsseldorf-Gelände sind wir jederzeit für Sie zur Stelle. Melden Sie sich einfach bei unserer Parkservicezentrale unter der folgenden Telefonnummer: +49 211 421-25 500.

Stromtankstelle
Parkkunden des Airports Düsseldorf stehen in den Parkhäusern P8, P7 und P5 Elektroladesäulen zur Verfügung, die von den Stadtwerken Düsseldorf (SWD) betrieben werden. Alle Stromtankstellen sind mit einem Schuko-Stecker sowie einem Typ-2-Stecker (Mennekes-Stecker) ausgestattet. Um den Ladevorgang an den Stromtankstellen starten zu können, benötigen Parkkunden eine Tankkarte der Stadtwerke Düsseldorf AG oder eines Roamingpartners von ladenetz.de. Darüber hinaus ist auch das vertragslose Laden ohne Tankkarte mittels Smartphone an den hierfür kenntlich gemachten Stromtankstellen über ein PayPal-Konto (zukünftig Kreditkarte) möglich.

Weitere Informationen zur Tankkarte der Stadtwerke Düsseldorf AG finden Sie hier.

 

Shell-Tankstelle
Die Shell-Tankstelle befindet sich zwischen dem Parkhaus P5 und dem Mietwagenzentrum. Somit liegt sie in unmittelbarer Nähe des Terminals. Besonders praktisch für Mietwagenkunden: Sie können vor der Rückgabe des Fahrzeugs „gleich nebenan“ volltanken. Neben den gängigen Kraftstoffen sind hier auch Erdgas und Autogas verfügbar. Außerdem verfügt die Tankstelle über eine moderne Waschanlage. Wer möchte, kann sein Auto hier selbst reinigen oder professionell reinigen lassen.

Die Parktarife am Flughafen Düsseldorf: Ob kurz oder lang, Abholer oder Reisender – hier bekommen Sie einen Überblick der Standard-Parktarife. Unsere günstigen für Specials sind hier nicht aufgeführt. Hierzu schauen Sie bitte immer auf die dus.com/parken.

➜ Parktarife als PDF (Stand: 07.2020 - Hinweis: Änderungen vorbehalten)

Wohin nur mit dem Auto, damit es während des Urlaubs sicher abgestellt ist? Natürlich auf einen von über 20.000 Parkplätzen am Airport Düsseldorf! Unsere Parkplätze sowie Parkhäuser gliedern sich in verschiedene Tarifzonen. Besonders nah am Terminal parken Sie in der orangen Terminal-Tarifzone –  besonders günstig in der gelben Langzeit-Tarifzone, die begehrte Langzeit-Spar-Zone ist rot gekennzeichnet. Farben weisen Ihnen so den Weg zum Stellplatz Ihrer Wahl – in allen Plänen ebenso wie in unserem Parkleitsystem. 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Langzeit-Spar-Parkplätze im Parkleitsystem gelb statt rot (analog zu Langzeit) ausgeschildert sind.

Höhenbegrenzungen

Einige Parkhäuser am Flughafen Düsseldorf haben eine Höhenbegrenzung. In der Übersicht erfahren Sie die maximale Einfahrtshöhe entsprechend unserem Parkplatzangebot.

Parkhaus Parkzone Art max. Höhe
P1, P7 Terminal Parkhaus 2,00m

P2, P3, P8

Terminal Parkhaus 1,90m
P4, P5 Langzeit Parkhaus 2,10m
P22 Langzeit Parkplatz keine
P23, P24, P26 Langzeit-Spar Parkplatz keine
Parkzone
Terminal
Art
Parkhaus
max. Höhe
2,00m
Parkzone
Terminal
Art
Parkhaus
max. Höhe
1,90m
Parkzone
Langzeit
Art
Parkhaus
max. Höhe
2,10m
Parkzone
Langzeit
Art
Parkplatz
max. Höhe
keine
Parkzone
Langzeit-Spar
Art
Parkplatz
max. Höhe
keine

Die aktuellen Auslastungen

Parkzone
Gesamt
Freie Parkplätze
P7 Terminal
3066
1979
P3 Terminal
3335
1833
P5 Langzeit
3013
1812
P8 Terminal
1857
985
P24 Langzeit-Spar
1155
680
P1 Kurzzeit
779
632
P22 Langzeit
123
0
P23 Langzeit-Spar
530
0
P26 Langzeit-Spar
745
0
P2 Kurzzeit
789
0
P4 Langzeit
3023
0
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige

Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So