Advertising

Car park P24

  • Distance to terminal: via shuttle bus 3 Min. (every 20 minutes)
  • Height restriction: unrestricted
  • Tariff: 44.00 Euro/8 days, 73.00 Euro/15 days, 102.00 Euro/22 days
  • Online reservation: yes, only bookable online
  • Capacity: 1155 spaces
  • Number of handicapped spaces: 2
  • Opening times: open 24 h a day

Cheap parking spaces

With P24's 1,100 parking spaces available, Dusseldorf Airport offers the largest contingent of super affordable holiday parking spaces. While your vehicle is parked at affordable conditions in a secure location within the grounds of Dusseldorf Airport, the shuttle bus connection (runs every 20 minutes) ensures a quick transfer to the terminal. After only a three minute shuttle ride, you will arrive at the terminal and quickly reach the check-in counter.

Book your parking space in P24 car park now and enjoy the benefits of convenient online booking, which saves you from searching for a parking space. You pay only upon exit. Pass the access gate easily with a swipe of your debit card or credit card, and exit the same way when you leave.

The shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes between car park P24 and the terminal - between 3:30 a.m. and 1:00 a.m. Make sure you reserve one of these coveted parking spaces in our car park since these can be booked out quickly, especially during the summer months.

Book now

Directly to car park P24

Coming from Motorway A44 take the exit "Flughafen Düsseldorf" (Dusseldorf Airport). Then follow the signs to "Abflug" (Departures) to the "LANGZEIT" (LONG-TERM) zone. After the LONG-TERM Car Parks P4 and P5 follow the signs to "LANGZEIT-SPAR" P24 (LONG-TERM ECONOMY). A shuttle bus leaves every 20 minutes from 3.30 am to 1.00 am. Follow the signs to the bus stop.
Download route description

Arrival route to car park P24

Map
GPS Coordinates:
51.283556
6.780306

Address:
Frachtstraße 25 - 40474 Düsseldorf
Advertising
Advertising
Advertising

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su

Parkplatz P24

Via Shuttle-Bus 3 Min. (alle 20 Minuten)
Zahlung bei Ausfahrt
Parkplatz
24h geöffnet
Einfahrtshöhe: unbegrenzt
Online buchbar
Behindertenparkplätze
Anzeige

Preiswerte Stellplätze

Mit dem 1.100 Stellplatz großen Parkplatz P24 bietet der Düsseldorf Airport das größte Kontingent an supergünstigen Urlauberparkplätzen. Während das Fahrzeug zu preiswerten Bedingungen in sicherer Lage auf dem Gelände des Düsseldorf Airport parkt, sorgt die Shuttlebus-Verbindung ( im 20- Minuten-Takt) für einen zügigen Transfer zum Terminal. Nach einer nur drei-minütigen Fahrt mit dem Shuttlebus erreichen Sie das Terminal und gelangen schnell zum Check-In.

Buchen Sie bereits jetzt Ihren Stellplatz auf dem Parkplatz P24 und genießen Sie die Vorteile der bequemen Online-Buchung, die Ihnen die Stellplatzsuche erspart. Sie bezahlen erst bei Ausfahrt. Mit der angegebenen EC- bzw. Kreditkarte fahren Sie bequem über die Zufahrtsschranke ein und nach der Rückankunft wieder aus.

Der Shuttlebus pendelt im 20 Minuten-Takt zwischen dem Parkplatz P24 und dem Terminal - in der Zeit von 3:30 Uhr bis 1:00 Uhr.

Jetzt buchen

Ohne Umwege zum Parkplatz P24

Von der Autobahn A44 kommend, nehmen Sie die Abfahrt „Flughafen Düsseldorf“. Dann folgen Sie der Beschilderung Richtung „Abflug“ in die Zone „LANGZEIT“. Folgen Sie ab den LANGZEIT-Parkhäusern P4 und P5 der Beschilderung „LANGZEIT-SPAR“ P24. Ein Shuttle-Bus fährt alle 20 Minuten von 03.30 Uhr – 01.00 Uhr. Folgen Sie der Beschilderung zur Haltestelle.
Anfahrtsbeschreibung als PDF

Anfahrt zum Parkplatz P24

Lageplan
GPS Koordinaten:
51.283556
6.780306

Anschrift:
Frachtstraße 25 - 40474 Düsseldorf
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige

Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So