Parking garage P7

2 minutes walkway
Pay at exit
Parking garage
open 24h
Entry height: 2.00 m
Online bookable
Disabled parking spaces
Charging station
Advertising

Close-to-terminal parking spaces -              directly at Gate A

The multi-storey car park P7 is located centrally near the terminal at Düsseldorf Airport, right next to the car hire centre. Thanks to a covered pedestrian bridge, the modern parking garage offers a rapid, protected walkway to the check-in facilities – ideal for business travellers who want to save precious time before their flight takes off. P7 not only offers over 3,000 parking spaces which are roofed over and close to the terminal, the parking garage is also equipped with modern facilities as well as electric charging stations for cars with electric drive.

The charging stations run by Düsseldorf’s public utilities are located on the ground floor of parking garage P7 where there are also parking spaces for higher vehicles. If you use the carsharing services of ShareNow (formerly DriveNow and Car2Go), you will find their vehicles parked on Deck 4 of the P7 parking garage.

Book now

Directly to the parking garage P7

Coming from Motorway A44 take the exit "Flughafen Düsseldorf" (Dusseldorf Airport). Then follow the signs to "Ankunft" (Arrivals). Turn right at the "Fracht" (Freight) sign and then cross over the traffic lights. You'll find the entrance to Car Park P7 on the right-hand side.
Download route description

Arrival route to parking garage P7

Map

GPS Coordinates:
51.280694
6.769528

Address:
Frachtstraße 1 - 40474 Düsseldorf

Advertising
Advertising
Advertising

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su

Parkhaus P7

2 Minuten Fußweg
Zahlung bei Ausfahrt
Parkhaus
24h geöffnet
Einfahrtshöhe: 2,0m
Online buchbar
Behindertenparkplätze
Elektroladesäule
Anzeige

Terminalnahe Stellplätze direkt am Flugsteig A

In zentraler Lage zum Terminal befindet sich das Parkhaus P7 am Flughafen Düsseldorf, unmittelbar neben dem Mietwagenzentrum. Dank einer überdachten Fußgängerbrücke bietet das moderne Parkhaus einen schnellen und geschützten Weg zum Check-In – ideal für Business-Kunden, die keine kostbare Zeit vor dem Abflug vergeuden möchten. Das P7 bietet nicht nur über 3.000 überdachte Stellplätze in Terminalnähe, gleichzeitig verfügt das Parkhaus auch über eine moderne Ausstattung sowie Stromtankstellen für Fahrzeuge mit Elektroantrieb.

Die Ladesäulen der Stadtwerke Düsseldorf befinden sich im Erdgeschoss des Parkhauses P7, wo auch Stellplätze für höhere Fahrzeuge bereit stehen. Nutzer des Carsharing-Dienstes ShareNow (früher: DriveNow und Car2Go) finden entsprechende Fahrzeuge auf der 4. Ebene im Parkhaus P7.

Jetzt buchen

Ohne Umwege zum Parkhaus P7

Von der Autobahn A44 kommend, nehmen Sie die Abfahrt „Flughafen Düsseldorf“. Dann folgen Sie der Beschilderung Richtung „Ankunft“. Biegen Sie rechts ab Richtung Fracht, fahren geradeaus über die Ampel. Die Einfahrt in das Parkhaus P7 ist auf der rechten Seite.
Anfahrtsbeschreibung als PDF

Anfahrt zum Parkhaus P7

Lageplan

GPS Koordinaten:
51.280694
6.769528

Anschrift:
Frachtstraße 1 - 40474 Düsseldorf

Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige

Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So